“Classy” vs “not-that-classy” Valentine`s Day

Since I do not celebrate Valentine`s Day, I can`t really give you ideas of presents and so on. But one thing I can share with you guys, and probably this will  push me to celebrate as well this year, is this bottle of Möet Champagne, limited edition. And of course, as a garnish it would be perfect a bunch of pink Macaroons. For those of you who want it classy, elegant and expensive.

Though, I may stick to the Trojka Pink tomorrow.;) Instead of macaroons, I can easily eat some choco muffins haha:)

What would you choose for your Valentine`s?:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Ce se mai aude

Leave a Reply

